Skip to content
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gary Boxley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gary Boxley

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Mckenzie

Lindsey Mckenzie

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Mckenzie
"I was looking for auto and home insurance and I called this office for a quote. They are very nice passionate people and you feel them smiling through the phone. Such a pleasure experience. I will be telling all my friends and family about this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Jeda Troddy

Jeda Troddy

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeda Troddy
"I have had great experience with this state farm agency."
Profile photo of Savannah Harvey

Savannah Harvey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Harvey
"i called in for a quote and the team was all so nice, and answered all of my concerns and questions like they truly exceeded past my expectations with their customer service skills. i will definitely be looking forward to working with them again !!"
Profile photo of Pranto

Pranto

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pranto
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Darien Grant

Darien Grant

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Grant
"Very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Decardi-Nelson

Robert Decardi-Nelson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Decardi-Nelson
"She was a great help, i really appreciated her help!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Mackall

Michele Mackall

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Mackall
"I have been a State Farms Customer for over 40+ years and always have received high quality service and results. Gary Boxley became my new agent after my original agent retired and I am very satisfied. Ms Shaunese A. his office staff coordinator is so amazing, professional, caring, and highly efficient in customer satisfaction. Together they are a powerful team.."
Profile photo of John Morris

John Morris

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Morris
"After needing a quote on the fly as my old insurance was expiring I asked online for a contact and the State Farm website assigned me to Gary’s office. While the other insurance agencies took their time I had a quote that was 2/3 the price of my current insurance with much better coverages. But the service did not stop there. Five days later my neighbor’s lawnmower threw a rock into the side window of my car. Even though my policy number was not in the system and even though I called the office instead of the claims number, Shaunese provided excellent assistance and was able to connect me with an adjuster in a few days. I was matched with Safelite which did not even charge me up to the deductible. Fast and efficient service all around."
Profile photo of Andrew Patchan

Andrew Patchan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Patchan
"Alexis was incredibly patient with me, answered all my questions , and wad extremely professional"
Profile photo of Luis Brenes

Luis Brenes

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Brenes
"Mr. Gary Boxley, the BEST State Farm AGENT in Virginia & HIS professional team Alexis and Isabella deserve "10-STARS"!! They deliver what they promise: Honesty, Integrity, commitment, respect and dignity!! Thank you ALL for your UNCONDITIONAL SUPPORT and for resolving all the issues that you found in our policies that now are under your care. We highly recommend Mr. Boxley Agency to everyone who want to be treated with RESPECT and DIGNITY!! Always grateful!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Emminizer

Daniel Emminizer

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Emminizer
"I have been with Mr. Boxley since I moved to the area and have always had positive interactions with him and his staff, the few times I have needed to contact them. It is nice to get a real person when I call the office. When I called, Blessing was very helpful and patient with me as I had several questions about discounts, rates, and new state law related changes to auto insurances. Thanks for your help Blessing."
Profile photo of Beaches of Tunisia

Beaches of Tunisia

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beaches of Tunisia
"Mr. Boxley has been my agent for over 8 years now. He and the staff are very helpful. Never had any issues. I did get into an accident last year and the process of filing a claim was easy and quick. Payment for the claim was quickly received as well. Definitely recommend him and his staff. -Jennifer M."
Profile photo of Jacob Lawson (MCExpo)

Jacob Lawson (MCExpo)

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lawson (MCExpo)
"Wonderful agents - all of them. Very helpful and reassuring with any information you ask about. Could not recommend State Farm enough!!"
Profile photo of Hector Muniz

Hector Muniz

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Muniz
"Easy experience"
Profile photo of Casey McKether

Casey McKether

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey McKether
"Always friendly and willing to help with ALL insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Hayden

Paul Hayden

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hayden
"I got a quick quote and they made sure I matched all the coverages we needed. Saved a good amount on my monthly premium as well."
Profile photo of Sharon Hayden

Sharon Hayden

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hayden
"I want to thank Gary and Alexis for their amazing hospitality. They were very welcoming and accommodating to my families needs. I’m glad I joined the State Farm Family. Thanks for the swag bag😁"
Profile photo of Cecilia Sanabria

Cecilia Sanabria

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Sanabria
"I purchased two life insurance with Gary and he was extremely professional, the experience was easy and fast. He knows exactly how to help you with all your insurance needs. Extremely recommended!"
Profile photo of Eryn Shaughnessy

Eryn Shaughnessy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eryn Shaughnessy
"Guys! Let me tell you about MARCIA!!! This woman is AMAZING! No one has EVER taken the time to break things down and explain everything to me the way she did! Insurance and coverages and deductibles, oh my!!! Thank you SO much to Marcia for being so patient and understanding of my lack of knowledge! Marcia is kind, articulate, knowledgeable, personable, thorough, detail oriented, and super fun to chat with! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the kind of Customer Service she provided to me over a 2 day period that led me to changing over to Gary Boxley's State Farm Insurance! If there were more people like that out in this world, it would be the better for it, for SURE! Thank you again Marcia! You are AWESOME girl! Keep up the AMAZING work you're doing! You're the best! :)"
Profile photo of Danny

Danny

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny
"Lily was quick, efficient and provided great customer service. She responded all our questions and helped us transfer without any problems"
Profile photo of 3

3

October 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by 3
"I recently started my renters because im now in college. Thanks a lot Gary!!"
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mary Armstead

Mary Armstead

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Armstead
"I have been a client for several years and I'm highly satisfied. I've received great customer service from the office staff and Gary continues to present me with valued service & products that helps me manage & understand my home, office and business needs. Thanks Team for all you do for me..!"
Profile photo of Byron Coates

Byron Coates

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Coates
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Joe Toscano

Joe Toscano

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Toscano
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and this office is by far the best of the best! Fast service, polite and knowledgeable staff and Gary actually came out just to great me and to give me some cool swag! Awesome experience!!"